Mackmyra Ambassadörsfat 2009
innehavare adress postadress telefon mobil mail
Anders Olthammar (2) Kungsbondegården 432 66  Veddige 0340-626282 0705-462366 anders@olthammar.se

 

Mats Holmqvist (2)

Fältvägen 4A 443 31  Lerum 0302-51610 0707-177931 mats@ppc.eu
Joakim Blomqvist Norsvägen 8 640 45  Kvicksund 016-354474 0706-455209

joakim.blomqvist@fazer.com

Stig Lanner

Framgången 4 831 61  Östersund 063-101488 0705-161221 stig.lanner@telia.com
Stefan Rönnemark Majastugan Hagby 632 22  Eskilstuna 016-128449 0706-700432

stefan.ronnemark@fazer.com

Johan Sundqvist

Torskvägen 26 432 75  Träslövsläge 0340-41888 0706-245608

johan.sundqvist@arlebobil.se

Björn Pontén Kyrkogatan 5 312 30  Laholm 0430-13483

bjorn.ponten@telia.com

Peter Carlsson Skönstaviks Allé 26 128 68  Sköndal 08-933282 0707-860710 peca@mensa.se
Martin Karlsson Alelund 2140 430 63  Hindås  0301-19085 0706-439615

martin@ekonomiansvarig.se